Yes, it’s easy to schedule your bulk SMS for delivery at a later date & time. Choose to schedule them to be sent only after a specific time and date. You can also cancel your scheduled SMS by navigating to the Outbox tab and clicking on ‘Scheduled Tab’ then deleting the sms you’d like to cancel. Your SMS credits will then be refunded to your account. Contact us for further assistance.